News Releases


Jan 29, 2003

Insmed Reports Positive Effects of SomatoKine -rhIGF-I/rhIGFBP-3- In Adolescent Subjects With Type 1 Diabetes

Jan 28, 2003

Insmed Incorporated to Webcast Fourth Quarter Earnings Conference Call; Tuesday, February 4, at 8:00 a.m. ET - 7:00 a.m. CT

Jan 27, 2003

Insmed Incorporated Appeals Delisting Notification From Nasdaq

Jan 7, 2003

Insmed Incorporated Announces Positive Preclinical Oncology Data With rhIGFBP-3

Dec 16, 2002

Insmed Announces Senior Management Changes

Nov 4, 2002

Insmed Presents IGFBP-3 Anti-Cancer Data at the International Symposium on the Functional Role of IGFBP's

Oct 31, 2002

Insmed Incorporated To Webcast Third Quarter Earnings Conference Call; Thursday, October 31, 2002, at 8:30 a.m. ET -7:30 a.m. CT

Oct 30, 2002

Insmed Incorporated Reports Third Quarter Results

Oct 7, 2002

Insmed Acquires IGF-1 Regulatory Files for Growth Hormone Insensitivity Syndrome From Pharmacia; Extensive Regulatory Files Expected to Expedite Commercialization of SomatoKine

Sep 23, 2002

Insmed Restructures to Advance Most Promising Drug Candidates and Optimize Resources