News Releases


 

Jan 28, 2003

Insmed Incorporated to Webcast Fourth Quarter Earnings Conference Call; Tuesday, February 4, at 8:00 a.m. ET - 7:00 a.m. CT

Jan 27, 2003

Insmed Incorporated Appeals Delisting Notification From Nasdaq

Jan 7, 2003

Insmed Incorporated Announces Positive Preclinical Oncology Data With rhIGFBP-3

Dec 16, 2002

Insmed Announces Senior Management Changes

Nov 4, 2002

Insmed Presents IGFBP-3 Anti-Cancer Data at the International Symposium on the Functional Role of IGFBP's

Oct 31, 2002

Insmed Incorporated To Webcast Third Quarter Earnings Conference Call; Thursday, October 31, 2002, at 8:30 a.m. ET -7:30 a.m. CT

Oct 30, 2002

Insmed Incorporated Reports Third Quarter Results

Oct 7, 2002

Insmed Acquires IGF-1 Regulatory Files for Growth Hormone Insensitivity Syndrome From Pharmacia; Extensive Regulatory Files Expected to Expedite Commercialization of SomatoKine

Sep 23, 2002

Insmed Restructures to Advance Most Promising Drug Candidates and Optimize Resources

Sep 10, 2002

Insmed Discontinues Internal Development of INS-1 for Diabetes and Polycystic Ovary Syndrome - PCOS -